客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  长沙世纪金源大饭店 (Empark Grand Hotel Changsha)位于湘江与浏阳河交界处,与仅一河之隔的长沙市“两馆一厅”交相辉映。
  
  饭店毗邻世纪金源购物中心,拥有世纪城沿湘江2公里观光带,占据湘江大道与芙蓉北路两条链接主城区的主干道。
  
  饭店是一家坐拥180度全江景的大饭店,楼高39层,所有房间拥有热带雨林式喷淋的独立淋浴间、全景下沉式浴缸及37寸液晶电视。完善的娱乐、康乐设施,为你提供完美之旅。
  
  金源自助餐厅一共拥有220个餐位,供应中、西、日相结合,以海鲜为主的自助餐。餐厅布局风格独特,颇具异国情调及神秘浪漫之感,是理想的商务用餐场所。
  
  金世纪中餐厅位于饭店二楼,主要经营粤、湘等菜品,拥有19间豪华江景包厢。位于饭店三楼为源•茶艺室,主营各类名茶、功夫茶、杯茶、茶食等;清香醇厚的茶香,美好雅致的茶艺和大方优雅的茶服务,是商务会谈、友人会面的好地方。
  
  这里还拥有层高10米,面积1800平方米的无柱独立式千人多功能宴会厅,及各种规模不一的会议厅11个,并配有先进的会务设施,可承接各种国际会议、社交宴会、主题晚宴及婚宴等。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Empark Grand Hotel Changsha is located at the junction of the Xiangjiang River and the Liuyang River, and complements Changsha's 'two halls and one hall' just across the river.
Adjacent to century Jinyuan shopping center, the hotel has a 2 km sightseeing belt along Xiangjiang River of Century City, occupying two main roads linking Xiangjiang Avenue and Furong North Road to the main urban area.
The hotel is a grand hotel with 180 degree river view. The building is 39 stories high. All rooms are equipped with independent rain forest shower, panoramic sunken bathtub and 37 Inch LCD TV. Perfect entertainment and recreational facilities will provide you with a perfect journey.
Jinyuan cafeteria has a total of 220 seats, offering a combination of Chinese, Western and Japanese buffet, mainly seafood. The restaurant is an ideal place for business dining with unique layout style, exotic atmosphere and mysterious romance.
Located on the second floor of the hotel, Golden Century Chinese restaurant mainly deals in Cantonese and Hunan dishes, with 19 luxurious Riverview boxes. Located on the third floor of the hotel, Weiyuan tea art room is mainly engaged in all kinds of famous tea, kungfu tea, cup tea, tea food, etc; It is a good place for business talks and friends to meet with the mellow fragrance of tea, beautiful and elegant tea art and elegant tea service.
It also has a multi-functional banquet hall with a floor height of 10 meters and an area of 1800 square meters, and 11 conference halls of various sizes. With advanced conference facilities, it can undertake various international conferences, social banquets, theme dinners and wedding banquets.

Breakfast price: CNY60($9.3) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00
Breakfast type: Buffet